The 2020 Path to Peace Gala, originally scheduled for May 20 at the Pierre Hotel in Manhattan, has been postponed until October 28. READ MORE


Discover the Foundation
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Path to Peace Foundation currently consists of:

The Most Rev. Gabriele Caccia

Mr. Peter McGuire

Cardinal Renato Raffaele Martino

H.E. Frà John T. Dunlap

Rev. Msgr. Robert Charlebois

Rev. Msgr. Hilary Franco

Rev. Msgr. Thomas Gilleece

Mr. John Klink

Previous members of the Board of Directors,
for whose generous service the Foundation is forever grateful, are:

Mr. Thomas Labrecque (deceased)

Mrs. Sheila Labrecque

Baroness Mariucca Zerilli Marimó

Mr. James S. Mulholland, II

John Paul Reiner, Esq. (deceased)

Going further...